Bod voted Tory in Harlow. How did you vote?

It's a while ago now. From memory effectively a licence application has to be made within 12months of passing via direct access. The 1st bike could have been the bandit or anything else. The fact that I had passed must have been noted otherwise I would not have been able to legally ride it. The training started with low power stuff that my weight even had an effect on. All sorts of things such as U turns from being parked in line with the curb near shopping centres with cars passing by. 600cc sports or easier more upright rides later on. Driving in heavy traffic etc.

The 1st bike. Not totally sure why I went for it other than it's an interesting design. I am a designer but not the type that came up with this bike.

I was never approached by the police. One of the trainers was a police rider. He looked at the info they had on me and said although they usually have a chat with new bike owners as they appear they probably wouldn't in my case.

These days - body not so suitable for being bounced so don't ride any more. Too many have problems that aren't down to them. Often it's just a matter of time.
OK so you passed your test, and then forgot to send off the certificate to obtain your full license within the time limit?

Sponsored Links
OK so you passed your test, and then forgot to send off the certificate to obtain your full license within the time limit?
No 2 months before the time limit, somewhat over that actually,

Sponsored Links
No 2 months before the time limit, somewhat over that actually,